SHUFFLE! Special CD1 Lisianthus

Bundled with the first DVD release of the SHUFFLE! animation. Each DVD release comes with one BGM disc, for a total of five discs.
Catalog Number BBBA-5721-CD
Release Date Oct 28, 2005

01 Freedom 4:23
02 Deai no Omoide 1:39
03 Troubling Picture 1:35
04 Schlemiel 1:33
05 In a Positive Frame of Mind 2:06
06 Tremulous with Heartthrobs 1:48
07 Message from Lisianthus

Acchorike (01, 05)
Minoru Maruo (02, 03, 04, 06)

    • fhána – View from New World Line

      Release Date : 2012/5/18 Published by U/M/A/A Inc. Composed by Junichi Sato Arranged by fhána Performed by fhána, towana, IA, […]

    • The Disappearance of Nagato Yuki chan Vol.3 Bonus CD

      Nagato Yuki-chan no Shoushitsu Vol.3 Bonus CD 長門有希ちゃんの消失 第3巻 特製CD Catalog Number KAXA-7253CD Release Date Aug 28, 2015 Track List: […]

    • Sailormercury – Ashita mo Mata Jitensha

      Ashita mo Mata Jitensha / Sailormercury (Ami Mizuno) あしたもまた自転車 / セーラーマーキュリー◎水野亜美 Catalog Number CODC-1083 Performed by Aya Hisakawa Release Date […]

    • Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi Character Song Vol.1

      Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi Character Song Vol.1 Koujoushin SPIRAL / Ritsu Onodera (cv.Takashi Kondo) TVアニメ「世界一初恋」キャラクターソングVol.1 向上心SPIRAL / 小野寺 律 (cv.近藤隆) Catalog Number LACM-4811 […]

    One thought on “SHUFFLE! Special CD1 Lisianthus

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco