SHUFFLE! Special CD6 Mayumi=Thyme

Enclosed with the limited edition SHUFFLE! episode.6 DVD.
Catalog Number BBBA-5726-CD
Release Date Mar 24, 2006

01 wonderful community 3:52
02 Happy Days 1:42
03 Hero 1:44
04 electric square 1:37
05 Message from Mayumi=Thyme

“wonderful community”
Composed by Acchorike
Arranged by Jun Kageie
Lyrics by AlAi
Vocals by Miki Inoue

Acchorike (2)
Kazuhiko Sawaguchi (3)
Minoru Maruo (4)

    • Koutetsu Sangokushi

      Kouetsu Sangokushi ( 鋼鉄三国志) is a historical anime, based on a Chinese tale, the Romance of the three kingdoms. The […]

    • FUNKIST – Snow fairy

      TV Anime “Fairy Tail” 1st Opening Theme Catalog Number PCCA-03056 Release Date Dec 02, 2009 Tracklist: 01 Snow fairy 3:37 […]

    • Suara – Fuantei na Kamisama

      Fuantei na Kamisama (不安定な神様) is the 14th single (11th solo single) released by Suara. It comes in a limited CD+DVD […]

    • Erementar Gerad Original Soundtrack 1

      エレメンタルジェレイド オリジナルサウンドトラック1 Catalog Number VICL-61617 Release Date Apr 21, 2005 BGM by Yuki Kajiura 01 Tune of the Wind 0:50 […]

    One thought on “SHUFFLE! Special CD6 Mayumi=Thyme

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *