SID – Monochrome no Kiss

“Monochrome no Kiss” is the major debut single and 11th overall single released by SID. This was released in three different versions: two limited CD+DVD editions (A & B) and a regular CD only edition. Each limited edition comes with a DVD of one version of their documentary about their last indies tour Ichiban Suki na Basho, along with either a “Ciel” postcard (A) or a “Sebastian” postcard (B). The first pressings of the regular edition grants a “Ciel & Sebastian” wide cap sticker. Includes a live version of their song “and boyfriend”, originally from their fourth studio album Sentimental Macchiato. The titular song was used as an opening theme song for the anime Kuroshitsuji. Due to the popularity of the series, the single was released in January of 2009 with a different tracklist and a “Ciel & Sebastian” trading card. The RIAJ has certified the title track Gold for Chaku-Uta Full downloads of over 100,000.

Catalog Number: KSCL-1309 (Regular Edition) / KSCL-1341 (Kuroshitsuji Edition)
Released: 2008.10.29 (Single) / 2009.01.21 (Kuroshitsuji Edition)
CD Tracklist (all type):
1. モノクロのキス
2. season
2. Monochrome no Kiss (OP ver.1)
3. Monochrome no Kiss (OP ver.2)
3. and boyfriend(Live at 代々木第一体育館)
4. Monochrome no Kiss (Instrumental)
File Size: 67 MB (w/scans all type)[/sociallocker]

    • One Piece Character Song Usopp: Usopp no Hanamichi!

      Usopp no Hanamichi (ウソップの花道), meaning “Usopp’s Glorious Way” 「ワンピース」キャラクターソング ウソップの花道! / ウソップ (山口勝平) Character: Usopp / Kappei Yamaguchi Release Date […]

    • Sengoku Night Blood

      Based on the otome game, “戦刻ナイトブラッド” White clouds in a blue sky… A peaceful day like any other. Surrounded by […]

    • Shuichiro Oishi – Koikaze -Windy day Mix-

      The Prince of Tennis Character CD Shuichiro Ohishi (cv. Kondoh Takayuki) テニスの王子様 キャラクターCD 大石秀一郎 (CV: 近藤孝行) 2008/04/30発売 品番:NECM-10106 Tracklist 01 […]

    • Hidan no Aria Vol. 6 Bonus CD

      Character Song & BGM CD Bullet.6 – Gimira no jugyo Release Date: Nov 25, 2011 Catalog No.: ZMXZ-7196 Artist: Rie […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *