SID – Ranbu no Melody

“Ranbu no Melody” is the eighth major and 18th overall single released by SID. This was released in three different versions: two limited CD+DVD editions (A & B) and a regular CD only edition. Each limited edition comes with a DVD of one version of a combination of live videos taken from SID Summer Festa 2010 and unpublished footage of Ichiban Suki na Basho 2010. Includes a live version of their fourth single “Hosoi Koe”. The first pressings of the regular edition grants an original BLEACH illustrated character calendar. The titular song was used as an opening theme song for the anime BLEACH and the ending theme song for the TV programs Bepop! High Heel, a-ha-N, and Chart Busters R!.
Released: 2010.12.01 // Catalog Number: KSCL-1699

1 Ranbu no Melody (乱舞のメロディ; Wild Dance Melody)
2 Danro (暖炉; Fireplace)
3 Hosoi Koe (Live from SID Summer Festa 2010) (ホソイコエ; Thin Voice)
File Size: 29 MB (320kbps) TF / UC .

    • Daikirai na hazu datta

      Anime Film Suki ni Naru Sono Shunkan wo.: Kokuhaku Jikkou Iinkai Ending theme song, “Daikirai na hazu datta.” performed by […]

    • PSYCHIC LOVER – Break your spell

      TV Anime “Cardfight!! Vanguard: Link Joker Hen” 3rd Opening Theme Break your spell / サイキックラバー Catalog Number PCCG-90111 Release Date […]

    • Pandora Hearts OST 1

      Pandora Hearts ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK 1 TBS系アニメーション パンドラハーツ オリジナルサウンドトラック1 TBS-kei Animation PandoraHearts Original Soundtrack 1 Catalog Number VTCL-60120 Release Date Jul […]

    • Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei Character Song – Kitayama Shizuku

      Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei BD/DVD Vol.6 Character Song – Kitayama Shizuku (CV. Tatsumi Yuiko) Catalogue No. ANZX-11312 Release Date: 24th December, 2014 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco