Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai

Sin: The 7 Deadly Sins (sin 七つの大罪 Shin: Nanatsu no Taizai / Seven Mortal Sins) is a Japanese anime television series produced by Artland and TNK that is scheduled to air from April 14, 2017. It is an adaptation of Hobby Japan’s media franchise The 7 Deadly Sins (七つの大罪 Nanatsu no Taizai), which primarily consists of a series of fantasy figures. You, will you be a worshipper of the devil lords? These beautiful lords lead humans to the seven deadly sins: pride, envy, wrath, sloth, greed, gluttony, and lust. A revealing fantasy that craves to corrupt and steal true happiness starts now.

[Apr 26, 2017] My Sweet Maiden / Welcome To Our Diabolic Paradise
[June 28, 2017] Bonus CD 1 – sin: Nanatsu no Taizai Character Song CD
[July 12, 2017] The Seven Deadly Sins Original Soundtrack

    • Yu Kobayashi – Sora no Kotoba

      アニメ「セイントオクトーバー」新エンディングテーマ 空のコトバ / 小林ゆう Anime “Saint October” Shin Ending Theme Sora no Kotoba / Yu Kobayashi Anime “Saint October” New […]

    • Maon Kurosaki – X-encounter

      TV Anime “Tokyo Ravens” 1st Opening Theme X-encounter / 黒崎真音 Catalog Number GNCA-0314 Release Date Nov 06, 2013 Tracklist: 01 […]

    • Gugure! Kokkuri-san Special Variety CD 4

      Gugure! Kokkuri-san Vol. 4 Bonus CD Release Date: Mar 25, 2015 Catalog Number: ZMXZ-9724 スペシャルバラエティーCD4「金欠病だよコックリさん」 こひなが学校の遠足に行く……はずだったのが、信楽が○○○を○○○○○○しまったために、大ピンチに! 一計を案じたコックリさんは、こひなのために市松家の全員で○○ことを決心します。 ところが狗神や信楽がコックリさんの言うことを守るはずもなく……。 しかも、コックリさんも○○を間違えて、ピンチは続く! コックリさんはこひなを無事に遠足に行かせることができるのか!? とある理由でブーイングをされながらも、こひなのためにと全力のコックリさん。しかし最後の最後まで波乱は続く!?[sociallocker] […]

    • Nana Mizuki – SMASHING ANTHEMS

      SMASHING ANTHEMS / 水樹奈々 Catalog Number KICS-3297 Release Date Nov 11, 2015 Track List: 01 Glorious Break TV Anime “Senkizesshou […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *