Sky Girls Character Mini Album 2

Sky Girls Character Mini Album 2 Eika ichijo & Karen Sonomiya
Performer by: Eika Ichijo (Shizuka Ito), Karen Sonomiya (Saori Goto)
TVアニメ 「スカイガールズ」 キャラクターミニアルバム2 一条瑛花&園宮可憐

1 金色の風
(一条瑛花/CV:伊藤 静)
2 Sky of Diamond ~ダイヤモンドの空~
(一条瑛花/CV:伊藤 静)
3 虹を見に行こう
(一条瑛花/CV:伊藤 静)
4 不思議なシエスタ
5 Sweet Revolution
6 恋のはがゆさ
7 虹を見に行こう
(off vocal version)
8 Sweet Revolution
(off vocal version)

    • Accel World Vol.1 Bonus CD

      Included with Accel World BD Vol.1 First Press Edition. Also included with DVD First Press Edition (1000303033). re acceleration BGM […]

    • V.A – Kimi no Maji wo Choudai

      TV Anime Majikoi ~ Oh! Samurai Girls! ED theme Catalog Number LACM-4874 Release Date Nov 09, 2011 01 君の真剣をちょうだい 4:02 […]

    • AKB48 – Hoshi no Mukougawa

      This is a song of the 6th AKB48 Stage “Mokugekisha”, sung by Team A members: Iwasa Misaki, Ota Aika, Kojima […]

    • Black Cat

      Black Cat (ブラックキャット) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Kentaro Yabuki. It was originally serialized in Weekly […]

    One thought on “Sky Girls Character Mini Album 2

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *