スカイガールズ~オープニングテーマ「Baby’s Tears/小坂りゆ」&オリジナルサウンドトラック~
Sky Girls Opening theme ” Riyu Kosaka – Baby’s Tears ” & Original Soundtrack
Release Date Aug 25, 2006
Catalog No. LC-1493

track listing
1.Baby’s Tears(歌:小坂りゆ)
2.Can I fall in love with “U”?(歌:小坂りゆ with”U”)
3.Baby’s Tears ~DDR SuperNOVA Japanese edit.~(歌:小坂りゆ)
4.Baby’s Tears (instrumental)

5. Crisis of the Earth
6. Rush Out
7. Deep Blue Sky
8. Worm Crisis
9. Genius
10. On the Sea
11. Maintenance Soldier
12. Consultation
13. Precautionary Warning
14. Serious Mission
15. Swarm
16. Take Off
17. Sonic Diver
18. Huge Worms
19. Sky Girls
20. Sunset Cruise
21. New Fight

    • BREAKERZ – Overwrite

      Overwrite is a song by BREAKERZ. The song is the 42nd closing of the anime. Title: Overwrite/Nounai Survivor Release date: […]

    • Chibi Maruko-chan (6 CD)

      Chibi Maruko-chan (ちびまる子ちゃん) is a Shōjo manga series written and illustrated by Momoko Sakura. The series depicts the simple, everyday […]

    • B’T X BEST

      Catalog Number POCX-1063 Release Date Jan 25, 1997 Tracklist 01 X Fukkatsu! 3:08 02 Haruka ~Sailing For My Dream~ 3:38 […]

    • Miyano Mamoru – Tempest

      “Tempest” is the 15th single released by Miyano Mamoru. It was released simultaneously with Miyano’s 16th single, “The Birth”. The […]

    One thought on “SKY Girls OVA OP & OST

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *