Chicchana Yukitsukai Sugar (5 CD)

A Little Snow Fairy Sugar (ちっちゃな雪使いシュガー, Tiny Snow Fairy Sugar) is a Japanese anime series developed by J.C.Staff. It premiered in Japan on TBS on October 2, 2001 and ran for 24 episodes until its conclusion March 26, 2002. Season Fairies create and control the weather using special musical instruments. They make the wind blow, the snow fall, the sun shine; if it’s something weather related, they are the ones who make it happen. Sugar, an apprentice Snow Fairy, and her friends Salt and Pepper, all want to become full-fledged Season Fairies, and the only way to achieve this is to search for and find the “Twinkles” that will make their magical flowers bloom. The only problem is that none of them have any idea what a Twinkle is. They enlist the somewhat unwilling help of Saga, a human girl who can see Season Fairies. Much to her annoyance, Saga’s perfectly planned and ordered life has just become a little too lively for her taste. Together, they search for the mysterious Twinkles while trying to perfect their magic.[sociallocker]
Opening Theme: “Sugar Baby Love” by Yoko Ishida
Ending Theme: “Snow Flower” by Maria Yamamoto
Chicchana Yukitsukai Sugar OP & ED Theme [Single]
Chicchana Yukitsukai Sugar OST: music note.1 / music note.2
Drama CD “Magical Stage”: Vol. 1 / Vol. 2
Quality : 320kbps / MP3[/sociallocker]

166 total views, 7 views today

  • NO-RIN

    No-Rin (のうりん, lit. “agriculture and forestry”) is a Japanese light novel series written by Shirow Shiratori, with illustrations by Kippu. […]

    99 total views, 7 views today

  • Sazae-san Music Complete Works

    サザエさん音楽大全 (Sazae-san Ongaku Taizen) Released: Dec 04, 2013 Catalog No. TYCN-60100 Theme Song: 01 サザエさん – Yuko Uno 09 レッツ・ゴー・サザエさん […]

    113 total views, 12 views today

  • GJ Bu OST @

    GJ-bu Character Song & Soundtrack Collection GJ-bu no Ongaku “@” GJ部 キャラクター・ソング&サウンドトラック集 グッジョぶの音楽”@” Released: May 14, 2014 Catalog No. VPCG-84971 […]

    78 total views, 4 views today

  • Yuru Yuri Uta♪Solo! 05

    Yuru Yuri Uta♪Solo! 05: Sowasowa!? Once More ゆるゆり うた♪ソロ! 05 そわそわ!?ワンスモア Performed by Saki Fujita Catalog Number PCCG-70283 Release Date […]

    94 total views, 6 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *