Sora Amamiya – Skyreach

“Skyreach” is the debut single released by Amamiya Sora. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+DVD edition, a regular CD only edition, and a limited pressing CD only edition in digipak casing. The title track was used as the first opening theme for the anime Akame ga KILL!.
Released: Aug 13, 2014
Catalog No. SMCL-349[sociallocker]
≪Track List≫
01. Skyreach
02. 夢空
03. Skyreach (Instrumental)
File Size: 49 MB 【w/ BK, all type】
Password: [email protected][/sociallocker]

    • Rasmus Faber Presents: Platina Jazz ~Anime Standards Vol. 1~

      Album Title: Rasmus Faber Presents Platina Jazz ~Anime Standards Vol. 1~ Artist: Rasmus Faber Catalog Number: VICP-64778 Release Type: Arrangement […]

    • Wataru Takagi – Rojiura Blues

      ねずみ男 – 路地裏ブルース 2007/09/26発売 品番:NECM-10078 收錄曲: 01.路地裏ブルース 02.路地裏ブルース (オリジナル・カラオケ) (mp3, 320kbps) Report / Request Issue: * This post has incorrect […]

    • INFIX – WINNERS FOREVER -Shourisha Yo-

      Mobile Suit Victory Gundam 1st ED Theme: WINNERS FOREVER -勝利者よ- / INFIX Catalog Number APDA-84 Release Date Apr 21, 1993[sociallocker] […]

    • ALI PROJECT – Haramitsu Renge

      ALI PROJECT – Haramitsu Renge (TV Anime “A tale of worst one” Ending Theme) Catalog Number VTCL-35219 Release Date Oct […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *