Sore wa Chiisa na Hikari no You na


“Sore wa Chiisa na Hikari no You na” (それは小さな光のような; It Is Like a Small Light) is the second single released by Sayuri. It was released in two limited CD+DVD editions, a regular CD Only edition, and a limited CD+DVD anime edition. Each edition comes with one random character card of Sayuri, except for the the anime edition which receives one random “Boku Dake ga Inai Machi” character card, and a digipack. The title track was used as the ending theme for the anime Boku Dake ga Inai Machi.
Release Date: Feb 24, 2016
Catalog Number: BVCL-700 (Regular Edition)[sociallocker]
1 Sore wa Chiisa na Hikari no You na (それは小さな光のような)
2 Raise de Aou (来世で会おう; See You in the Afterlife)
3 Hikari to Yami -Hikigatari ver- (光と闇; Light and Darkness)
3 Suicide Sakana -Hikigatari ver- (スーサイドさかな; Suicide Fish) / Limited Edition B
3 Fuusen -Hikigatari ver- (ふうせん; Balloon) / Limited Anime Edition
3 ちよこれいと (Special Edition)
4 ふうせん (Special Edition)
File Size: 56 MB (m4a)[/sociallocker]



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here