SPYAIR – Imagination

Released: April 30, 2014
Catalog No. AICL-2670

≪Track List≫
01. イマジネーション
02. Trust your anthem
03. イマジネーション (Inst.)
04. Trust your anthem (Inst.)
File Size: 44 MB (w/scans)

    • Hidenori Tokuyama – STILL TIME

      TV Anime Gensoumaden Saiyuuki 2nd OP theme song STILL TIME / 徳山秀典 Catalog Number PCCA-90002 Release Date Nov 22, 2000 […]

    • Dokidoki! Precure Character Album ~SONGBIRD~

      「ドキドキ! プリキュア」キャラクター・アルバム〜SONGBIRD〜 Performed by Kanako Miyamoto Released: May 29, 2013 Catalog No. MJSA-1067 Track List: 01) ~SONGBIRD~ 02) Flower of […]

    • ever♡ying! – Colorful Story

      “Colorful Story” is the first major (second overall) single released by every♡ing!. The single was released in three versions: a […]

    • Nichijou no Character Song 4

      Nichijou Character song Sono 4 “Mio no Kaputte Kaputte Moe Chigire” / Mio Naganohara (CV. Mai Aizawa) 日常のキャラクターソング その4 「みおのカプってカプって萌えちぎれ」 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *