SPYAIR – My World

“My World” is the sixth major single (eighth overall) released by SPYAIR. The title track was used as the ending theme song for the anime Mobile Suit Gundam AGE. The single was released in three versions, a limited CD+DVD edition with the DVD containing a music video of the title track, a regular CD-only edition and a limited CD-only anime edition containing a digipak packaging featuring an illustration of the anime. It was released on the same day as their third DVD, “SPYAIR LIVE at Yaon [Just Like This 2011]”. The title track is described as a powerful rock number that will encourage people who suffer from distress.
Released: 2012.03.14
Catalog Number: AICL-2360[sociallocker]
1 My World
2 Come on
3 BEAUTIFUL DAYS(acoustic version)
File Size: 26 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Fuse Teppou Musume no Torimonochou

      Fusé: Teppō Musume no Torimonochō (伏 鉄砲娘の捕物帳 / FUSE – Memoirs of the Hunter Girl) is a 2012 Japanese animated […]


      劇場版アニメ『009 RE:CYBORG』のオリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number VPCG-84931 Release Date Oct 24, 2012 BGM: Kenji Kawai 01 Koe Ariki 3:06 02 MODE UP […]

    • Shocking Lemon – Inner Light

      TV anime “Hajime no Ippo” OP2 Catalog Number VPCC-82143 Release Date May 23, 2001 CD 01 Inner Light 5:07 02 […]

    • Shingeki no Kyojin Radio CD Vol. 2

      MARCH! THE RADIO CORPS: KAJI AND SHIMONO’S RADIO FOR ATTACK ON TITAN 002 進撃の巨人ラジオ 梶と下野の進め!電波兵団 002 Shingeki no Kyojin Radio […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco