STARMYU First Drama CD: Forever Stage

TV Anime 『STARMYU』 First Drama CD : ☆☆Eien★STAGE☆☆
TVアニメ『スタミュ』ファーストドラマCD : ☆☆永遠★STAGE☆☆
Catalog Number: GNCA-1408
Release Date: 2015/08/05

1. ☆☆永遠★STAGE☆☆ (フルバージョン)
2. ☆☆永遠★STAGE☆☆ (星谷ソロバージョン)
3. プロローグ:『華桜館にて』
4. 第1幕:『1年A組にて』
5. 第2幕:『1年B組にて』
6. 第3幕:『1年C組にて』
7. キャストフリートーク
File Size: 112 MB (320kbps)
Password: Musica_MaGiC

    • Olympia ~JAM Project Best Collection IV~

      OAV Super Robot Taisen OG The Animation Ending Theme Olympia is the 4th best album released by JAM Project. Released: […]

    • Otogi Juushi Akazukin Character Mini Album Vol.2

      Otogi Juushi Akazukin Character Mini Album Vol.2 ~Sanjuushi & Ringo~ おとぎ銃士赤ずきん キャラクターミニアルバム 第2巻 ~三銃士&りんご~ Catalog Number GBCA-12 Release Date Dec […]

    • Denpa Kyoushi

      Ultimate Otaku Teacher (電波教師) is a 2011 Japanese manga series, written and illustrated by Takeshi Azuma. The series began serialization […]

    • June Bride ~Anata Shika Mienai~

      June Bride ~Anata Shika Mienai~ is a song by U-ka saegusa IN db. The song is the 21st closing of […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco