Stella Jogakuin Koutou-ka C3-bu

Stella Women’s Academy, High School Division Class C³ //
Stella Jogakuin Koutouka C3-bu // ステラ女学院高等科C³部(しーきゅーぶ)
Yura Yamato has just arrived at the high school division of Stella Women’s Academy, when Sonora Kashima invites her to join a club called “C³”. Sonora is the third-year student who became the new head of this club for military survival games. The other members include two second-year students (part-Japanese Karila Hatsuse and G36K-wielding Honoka Mutsu) and two other new students (Rento Kirishima whose family runs a Japanese sweets shop and the really short Yachiyo Hinata).
The famous studio Gainax is behind C³-bu, and they’ve turned out an anime that looks quite good. The art is solid; animation is smooth. The battle sequences look great and the numerous fantasy dream spots in particular are effectively realized. Everything sounds pretty good too. The sound effects on the guns are convincing, the voice acting is well executed and distinctive and the music more or less does what it should. The opening theme is a solid tune, though not quite as memorable as the cute and peppy closing theme. All in all, it’s a very well produced anime series. On the strength of its production, character development and action, I’m finding C³-bu to be an immensely enjoyable anime. Well made, fun, likable and at times quite exciting, it’s all very satisfying.

Opening Theme: “Shape My Story” by Anna Yano
Ending Theme: “Hajikero! C3!” by Stella Jogakuin Koutou-ka C³-bu
Stella Jogakuin Koutouka C³-bu Original Soundtrack (OST)

21 total views, 6 views today

  • Gintama the Movie: Kanketsu Hen Yorozuya yo Eien Nare OST

    Gintama the Movie: Kanketsu Hen Yorozuya yo Eien Nare Original Soundtrack 「劇場版銀魂 完結篇 万事屋よ永遠なれ」オリジナル・サウンドトラック “Gekijouban Gintama Kanketsuhen Yorozuya yo Eien […]

    55 total views, 9 views today

  • Active Raid Vol. 2 Bonus CD

    『アクティヴレイド-機動強襲室第八係-』BOX付き初回仕様特典CD Release Date: May 18, 2016 Catalog No. VTBF-177 『アクティヴレイドRADIO』 出演:女子チーム 小澤亜李/石上静香/相坂優歌 男子チーム 島﨑信長/花江夏樹/特別ゲスト:櫻井孝宏 30 total views, 7 views today

    30 total views, 7 views today

  • La Pompon – Nazo

    Nazo is a double A side single by La PomPon, It is a cover of the song by the same […]

    41 total views, 9 views today

  • Shomin Sample OST

    Get’s Syomin-sample ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK 俺がお嬢様学校に「庶民サンプル」として拉致られた件 オリジナルサウンドトラック Ore ga Ojousama Gakkou ni “Syomin Sample” Toshite Gets♥sareta Ken Original Soundtrack Shomin Sample […]

    29 total views, 7 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *