Strike the Blood

Strike the Blood (ストライク・ザ・ブラッド), also known in short form as SutoBura (ストブラ), is a Japanese light novel series by Gakuto Mikumo with illustrations by Manyako. A manga adaptation began serialization in June 2012 in ASCII Media Works’s Dengeki Daioh. A 24-episode television anime adaptation by Silver Link and Connect aired between October 4, 2013 and March 28, 2014 in Japan.

The Fourth Primogenitor—that’s the world’s strongest vampire that should only exist in legends. Accompanied by twelve Kenjuu and spreading calamity, this phantom vampire appeared in Japan. For the observation and obliteration of this Fourth Primogenitor, the government and Lion King decided to dispatch an attack mage known as a Sword Shaman. However, for some reason, the one chosen for the observation was a apprentice Sword Shaman girl, Himegari Yukina. Wielding the strongest anti-primogenitor spirit spear, Yukina arrived at Demon District, Itogami City. What is the true identity of the Fourth Primogenitor, Akatsuki Kojou, she encountered over there?!

The series has really taken a development which I believe, has not left much to be desired, it is not the best I have seen, but has implemented some cool stuff, as well as new powers, if you will, as well as a hackneyed story. So far, even though it has fanservice, and one can say that fourth parent who is one of the main characters (Akatsuki Koujou), is forming in a way his “Harem”, that doesn’t mean you continuity to the series, for my part I feel good about the series, and we enjoy Strike the blood by another little longer.

Strike the Blood TV Series:
Opening Theme
1. “Strike the Blood” by Kishida Kyoudan & The Akeboshi Rockets [Single]
2. “Fight 4 Real” by Altima [Single]
Ending Theme
1. “Strike my soul” by Yuka Iguchi [Single]
2. “signal” by Kanon Wakeshima [Single]
Bonus CD:
01 – Original Soundtrack Vol. 1
02 – Character Song Vol. 1: Yukina & Asagi
03 – Character Song Vol. 2: Nagisa & Sayaka
04 – Audio Drama Vol. 1
05 – Original Soundtrack Vol. 2
06 – Character Song Vol. 3: Kanase & Rihavein
07 – Character Song Vol. 4: Yuuma & Natsuki
08 – Audio Drama Vol. 2

Strike the Blood: Valkyria no Oukoku-hen (OVA)
Opening Theme: “Little Charm Fang” by Yuka Iguchi
Ending Theme: “Kimi wa Soleil” by Kanon Wakeshima
[Nov 23, 2016] Risa Taneda – STRIKE THE BLOOD
[Dec 21, 2016] Blood on the EDGE / KISIDA KYODAN & THE AKEBOSI ROCKETS

46 total views, 13 views today

  • ZAQ – Seven Doors

    “Seven Doors” is the seventh single released by ZAQ. It was released in two versions: a limited CD+DVD edition and […]

    33 total views, 8 views today

  • Amatsuki

    Amatsuki (あまつき) is an interesting show. It has all the elements that should make it great – interesting show mythology, […]

    30 total views, 6 views today

  • A Corpse is Buried Under Sakurako’s Feet ED

    TV Anime “A Corpse is Buried Under Sakurako’s Feet” Ending Theme: TECHNOBOYS PULCRAFT GREEN-FUND – Uchiyoserareta Boukyaku no Zankyou ni […]

    35 total views, 7 views today

  • Tokyo Ghoul [PINTO] Bonus CD


    36 total views, 6 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *