Super Lovers

Super Lovers (スーパーラヴァーズ) is a Japanese shounen-ai manga series published in the magazine Emerald by Miyuki Abe, author of Hakkenden: Eight Dogs of the East. An anime adaptation will premiere in April 2016.
While spending summer with his mother, Haru meets Ren, a boy newly adopted by his mother. Getting along with Ren isn’t easy as Haru’s goal is to “civilize” him by the time summer ends. Their relationship slowly improves as Haru spends more time with Ren and in return Ren steadily warms up to him. Can they really become a “family” at the end of summer!?

Super Lovers
[May 11, 2016] Opening Theme”Okaeri. (おかえり。)” by Yuusuke Yata
[June 01, 2016] Ending Theme: “Happiness YOU & ME (ハピネスYOU&ME)” by Kaidou 4 Kyoudai [Ren Kaidou (Junko Minagawa), Haru Kaidou (Tomoaki Maeno), Aki Kaidou (Yoshitsugu Matsuoka), Shima Kaidou (Takuma Terashima)].
[June 17, 2016] RADIO LOVERS~BAR time~ Vol.1
[July 22, 2016] RADIO LOVERS~BAR time~ Vol.2
[Jul 27, 2016] SUPER LOVERS Music Album featuring Aki & ShimaRen & Haru.
[Aug 19, 2016] RADIO LOVERS~BAR time~ Vol.3
[Sepr 23, 2016] RADIO LOVERS~BAR time~ Vol.4*
[Oct 21, 2016] RADIO LOVERS~BAR time~ Vol.5*
* = I do not interested to upload Radio CD anymore

Super Lovers 2
[Feb 08, 2017] OP: Yusuke Yata – Hare Iro Melody
[Feb 08, 2017] ED: Gyun to Love Song – Kaido 4 Kyodai: Rei Kaido (CV: Junko Minagawa), Haru Kaido (CV: Tomoaki Maeno), Aki Kaido (CV: Yoshitsugu Matsuoka), Shima Kaido (CV: Takuma Terashima)

25 total views, 4 views today

  • Sore ga Seiyuu Vol. 7 Bonus CD

    Blu-ray初回限定版 第7巻 2016.3.23 ON SALE 商品番号:KIXA-90583 <CD特典> あなたのお耳にプラグイン!全13話コンプリートディスク 【リクエスト曲一覧】 [リクエスト曲] 第1話「残酷な天使のテーゼ」 第2話「人として軸がぶれている」 第3話「Endless Story」 第4話「MOON PRIDE」 第5話「Love Destiny」 第6話「プレパレード」 第7話「ETERNAL […]

    32 total views, 7 views today

  • CHEMISTRY – Period

    Fourth opening theme for Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood Catalog Number DFCL-1598 Release Date Jan 27, 2010 Tracklist: 01 Period 3:34 02 […]

    36 total views, 11 views today

  • Berserk Ougon Jidai Hen 3: Kourin Final Premium CD

    BERSERK THE GOLDEN AGE ARC III: THE ADVENT Final Premium CD Bonus CD containing original tracks composed by Shiro Sagisu. […]

    30 total views, 5 views today

  • Unlimited Fafnir

    Unlimited Fafnir, originally titled Juuou Mujin no Fafnir (銃皇無尽のファフニール), is a Japanese light novel series written by Tsukasa and illustrated […]

    48 total views, 12 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *