supercell – Kokuhaku / Bokura no Ashiato

Description: Ending Black★Rock Shooter & Ending 2 Guilty Crown
Original Title: 告白 / 僕らのあしあと – supercell
Released: March 07, 2012
Catalog No.SRCL-7885

Track List:
01 Kokuhaku
02 Bokura no Ashiato
03 Kare
04 Kokuhaku (TV Edit)
05 Kokuhaku -Instrumental-
06 Kare -Instrumental-
07 Kokuhaku (TV Edit) -Instrumental-
File Size: 63 MB (320kbps)

    • Love Live Sunshine OST

      LOVELIVE! SUNSHINE!! ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK: Sailing to the Sunshine TVアニメ 『ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!』 オリジナルサウンドトラック Sailing to the Sunshine Catalog Number LACA-9475~6 Release Date […]

    • Naomi Tamura – Hikari to Kage wo Dakishimeta mama

      TV Anime Magic Knight Rayearth OP3 (eps 43-49) 光と影を抱きしめたまま / 田村直美 Catalog Number PODH-1277 Release Date Oct 25, 1995 Tracklist […]

    • GIRLS und PANZER Character Song Vol.1

      GIRLS und PANZER Character Song Vol.1 SCHOOL GIRL, Hajimemasu! / Miho Nishizumi (CV.Mai Fuchigami) ガールズ&パンツァー キャラクターソング Vol.1 SCHOOL GIRL、はじめます! / […]

    • Chikyuu Shoujo Arjuna (3 CD)

      Arjuna (地球少女アルジュナ lit. “Earth Maiden Arjuna&#8221 is a Japanese animated television series created by Shoji Kawamori. “Arjuna” refers to the […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco