SymaG – Gacchen!

TV Anime Digimon Universe: Appli Monsters OP2
Catalog Number WPCL-12647
Released Jun 14, 2017

Track List
01. ガッチェン!
03. 真夜中の微笑み (弾き語り)
04. BE MY LIGHT (カラオケ)

(MP3, 320kbps)

    • Pat Metheny Group – Still Life (Talking)

      Still Life (Talking) is an album by Pat Metheny Group, released in 1987 on Geffen Records. It was the group’s […]

    • Nanatsu no Taizai Vol.3 Bonus CD

      Vol.3: 七つの大罪 第3巻 特典CD / Nanatsu no Taizai Vol.3 Bonus CD Release Date Mar 25, 2015 Catalog Number ANZX-11676 ・オリジナルドラマCD「迷え!七つの大罪学園!SP」 […]

    • Shoko Nakagawa – Kirakira-go-round

      Anime Film “Bodacious Space Pirates: Abyss of Hyperspace” Theme Song キラキラ-go-round / angela presents 中川翔子 Catalog Number KICM-3279 Release Date […]

    • Mariko Fukui – One Voice for EHRGEIZ

      TV Anime Next Senki EHRGEIZ Ending Theme One Voice for EHRGEIZ / 福井麻利子 Catalog Number VIDL-30089 Release Date Oct 22, […]

    One thought on “SymaG – Gacchen!

    1. Hi! This version is the “Limited Edition”, and that is known for the karaoke track, while this one has “BE MY LIGHT” the “Regular Edition” has “Gatchen” as karaoke
      In other words… thank you very much for uploading that karaoke!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *