T-Pistonz – Tachi Agari Yo

Tachiagariyo (立ち上がリーヨ lit.Let’s Stand Up!) is the 1st opening of Inazuma Eleven. The song is also used as the opening for the US 3DS release of Inazuma Eleven, and a dubbed version of the theme is used for the game’s European DS release. It reappeared as the opening for the Inazuma Eleven Chou Jigen Dream Match movie.
Release Date: Nov 26, 2008
Catalog No. PKCF-1001

1 立ちあがリーヨ
2 そばにおリーヨ
3 立ちあがリーヨ (instrumental)
4 そばにおリーヨ (instrumental)
File Size: 42 MB (w/scans)

    • Btooom Vol. 6 Bonus CD

      BTOOOM Bonus CD 6: Drama CD #2 Released: April 24, 2013 Catalog No. VTZF-30 Track List: 1. アバンのお報せ 2. 第3話『ニートですよ、坂本さん […]

    • Love Sensation Negi & Asuna DISC

      らぶ☆センセイション ネギ&明日菜 DISC Catalog Number KICM-3150 Release Date Aug 17, 2007 Tracklist 01 Love☆Sensation <Negi & Asuna ver.> 4:09 02 […]

    • Sailormars – Flame Snipper

      Honoo no Sogekisha (FLAME SNIPER) / Sailormars (Rei Hino) 炎の狙撃者(FLAME SNIPER) / セーラーマーズ◎火野レイ Catalog Number CODC-1084 Release Date Dec 21, […]

    • Date A Live (14p)

      Date A Live (デート・ア・ライブ) is a Japanese light novel series written by Kōshi Tachibana and illustrated by Tsunako. An anime […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco