• Yuki Suzuki – Aka no Kakera

    TV Anime 07-Ghost OP Theme: Yuki Suzuki – Aka no Kakera Released: July 29, 2009 Catalog Number: AVCA-29256 Tracklist: 01. […]

  • 07-Ghost

    07-Ghost (セブンゴースト) is a fantasy manga written and illustrated by Yuki Amemiya and Yukino Ichihara. It is set in a […]

  • 07-Ghost OST: Melody of Michael

    The 07-Ghost soundtracks were composed and arranged by Kotaro Nakagawa. The Original Soundtracks titled ‘Melody of Michael’, was released on […]

  • Noria – Hitomi no Kotae

    TV Anime ’07-Ghost’ ED Theme & Insert Song, sung by Noria Catalog Number AVCA-29259 Release Date Jul 29, 2009 Published […]