Takaaki Natsushiro – Transit

TV Anime “Yowamushi Pedal: NEW GENERATION” OP2
トランジット / 夏代孝明
Catalog Number THCS-60143
Release Date May 17, 2017

01. トランジット (OP2)
02. ニア
03. 世界の真ん中を歩く
04. トランジット (instrumental)
05. ニア (instrumental)
06. 世界の真ん中を歩く(instrumental)


  • Ansatsu Kyoushitsu Bonus CD 8

    Ansatsu Kyoushitsu Special CD 8 Ansatsu Kyoushitsu Bonus Disc 8 Ansatsu Kyoushitsu Bonus CD 8 「暗殺教室」Blu-ray初回生産限定版 Vol. 8特典CD Release Date: […]

  • Aoi Eir – INNOCENCE

    “INNOCENCE” is the third single released by Eir Aoi. It was released in three versions, a Limited Edition (CD+DVD), a […]

  • Hakkenden -Touhou Hakken Ibun- Vol. 3 Bonus CD

    Hakkenden -Touhou Hakken Ibun- Image Song CD Vol.3 「八犬伝―東方八犬異聞―」イメージソングCD Vol.3 Performed by Ayahi Takagaki, Satomi Akesaka Catalog Number BCXA-0678 Release […]

  • Doukyuusei / 同級生

    Rihito Sajou is an honor student who got perfect scores in every subject on his high school entrance exam. Hikaru […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *