Takuto – Futari no Byoshin

TV Anime Detective Conan ED Theme #51
Release date: May 4, 2016
CD Number: JBCZ-6045
Quality: m4a (itunes alac)

1. ふたりの秒針
2. てっぺん底辺

    • Poppin’Party – Time Lapse

      M-02 – OVA “BanG Dream!” Insert Song Catalog Number BRMM-10096 Release Date Sep 20, 2017 Tracklist 01 Time Lapse 4:08 […]

    • Ranma1/2 Kakutou Uta Karuta

      Ranma½ Kakutou Uta Karuta らんま½ 格闘歌かるた Catalog Number PCCG-00163 Release Date Dec 21, 1991 Tracklist: 01 Musabetsu Kakutou Icchokusen 1:24 […]

    • Koi to Uso

      Love and Lies (恋と嘘) is a Japanese manga by Musawo Tsumugi. The series follows a young boy and his feelings […]

    • Rokkaku Chuu – Chiba Uta

      Rokkaku Chuu is a mini-album released by most of the members of Rokkaku Chuu tennis club. Singers include Aoi Kentarou, […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *