Tales of the Abyss

Tales of the Abyss (テイルズ オブ ジ アビス) is a role-playing video game developed by Namco Tales Studio as the eighth main title in their Tales series. Taking place in a fantasy world, the story focuses on Luke fon Fabre, a young swordsman whose pampered life turns upside down when he unwittingly becomes the target of a military-religious organization known as the Order of Lorelei, who believe him to be the key to an ancient prophecy. Together with his companions, Luke attempts to discover the truth and significance of his own birth, as well as unravel the mystery of The Score, the prophecy that has bound humanity’s actions for thousands of years. A 26-episode anime adaptation by Sunrise was also produced, which first aired in Japan on MBS between October 2008 and March 2009.

Opening Theme: “Karma” by BUMP OF CHICKEN
Ending Theme: “Bouken Suisei” by Kurumi Enomoto
Tales of the Abyss Image Song : Brilliant World (Album)
TV Animation Tales of the Abyss Original Soundtrack (OST)

27 total views, 11 views today

  • Loon Angel Tai – Uchu de Koi wa☆Rurunrun

    アニメ「ギャラクシーエンジェる~ん」オープニング主題歌: 宇宙で恋は☆るるんルーン / ルーンエンジェル隊 (稲村優奈、花村怜美、平野綾、明坂聡美、中山恵里奈) Loon Angel tai (Yuna Inamura, Remi Hanamura, Aya Hirano, Satomi Arisaka, Erina Nakayama) Release Date […]

    30 total views, 8 views today

  • LiSA – ID

    “ID” is the seventh digital single released by LiSA. The title track was used as the theme song for the […]

    32 total views, 5 views today

  • Gintama

    Gin Tama (Japanese: 銀魂, lit. “Silver Soul”), also styled as Gintama, is a Japanese manga written and illustrated by Hideaki […]

    77 total views, 20 views today


    THE BEST OF DETECTIVE CONAN 2~名探偵コナンテーマ曲集2~ Catalog Number JBCJ-9007 Release Date Dec 10, 2003 Tracklist 01 always 4:08 02 Everlasting […]

    24 total views, 8 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *