Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki


Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki (天地無用! 魎皇鬼) is a collection of OVAs produced by AIC, initially released in Japan in 1992, and beginning the Tenchi Muyo! franchise, composed of several manga, OVAs, TV series, and other related media the final part of the series arrives on August 30, 2017. Tenchi Masaki was a normal 17-year-old boy until the day he accidentally releases the space pirate, Ryoko from a cave she was sealed in 700 years ago as the people thought she was a demon. In a series of events, four other alien girls show up at the Masaki household as Tenchi learns much of his heritage he never knew about and deal with five alien girls who each have some sort of romantic interest in him.

[Mar 22, 1995] Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-ohki Hihoukan
[Jun 28, 2017] OP: Haruna Oshima/Kokoro Hanabira
[Jul 02, 2017] ED: Aika Ito/Pastel Party
[Sep 05, 2017] Koboreru Hizashi no Naka de / piyohina
[Sep 27, 2017] Brand New Door / Ayuka Watanabe


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here