The Law Of Songs!

The Law of Ueki Character Song Album The Law Of Songs!
うえきの法則キャラクターソングアルバム The Law Of Songs!
Catalog Number AVCA-22654
Release Date Mar 15, 2006

01 Evolution [Album Mix] 4:32
02 Special na everyday [Album Mix] 3:56
03 HIGHER [Album Mix] 3:18
04 Dirty Heroes [Album Mix] 3:39
05 Taiyou no Basho [Album Mix] 3:53
06 Ano Hi kara [Album Mix] 4:08
07 More… [Album Mix] 4:40
08 Give me more [Album Mix] 4:47
09 HATTARI! 4:19
10 road 4:33

    • Total Eclipse OST

      Original soundtrack of “Total Eclipse” composed by Seikou Nagaoka. Released: Feb 06, 2013 Catalog No. AVCA-62120 Track List: 1. Peaceful […]

    • Absolute Duo Special Disc 4

      Absolute Duo Special Disc 4: Character Song Tomoe Tachibana & Drama CD アブソリュート・デュオ 第4巻 特典CD Catalog Number ZMXZ-9914-CD Release Date […]

    • Yamazaki Aoi – Futari de Arukeba

      “Futari de Arukeba” (ふたりで歩けば; If We Walked Together) is the sixth single released by Yamazaki Aoi. It was released in […]

    • Time after time ~Hana Mau Machi de~

      “Time after time ~Hana Mau Machi de~” is Kuraki Mai’s 15th single. It was used as the theme song for […]

    One thought on “The Law Of Songs!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco