The SketchBook – Michi

Description: Opening 2 Sket Dance
Release: Sept 28, 2011
Catalog No. AVCA-49088

Track List:
01. Michi! (道)
02. funny bunny
03. 道(instrumental)
04. funny bunny (instrumental)

    • “MM!” Character Songs and Date Track Arashiko CD

      TV Animation “MM!” Character Songs and Date Track Arashiko CD TVアニメ『えむえむっ!』キャラクターソング&デートトラック 嵐子CD Performed by Arashiko Yuno (Saori Hayami) Catalog Number LASM-4094 […]

    • Shokugeki no Soma Character Song Series Side Girls 1

      食戟のソーマ キャラクターソングシリーズ Side Girls 1 / 薙切えりな(CV.種田梨沙) Side Girls 1 / Erina Nakiri (CV. Risa Taneda) Catalog Number EYCA-10542 Release […]

    • Kuzu no Honkai Drama CD Vol.1

      Scum’s Wish Drama CD Vol.1: Nyan Nyan Prelude, Nyan Nyan Serenade クズの本懐 ドラマCD Vol.1 にゃんにゃんプレリュード・にゃんにゃんセレナーデ Kuzu no Honkai Drama CD […]

    • Bakuon!!

      Bakuon!! (ばくおん!!) is a Japanese manga series by Mimana Orimoto. An anime television series adaptation by TMS Entertainment is scheduled […]

    One thought on “The SketchBook – Michi

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *