Time Travel Shoujo

Time Travel Girl (タイムトラベル少女~マリ・ワカと8人の科学者たち~ Time Travel Shoujo: Mari Waka to 8-nin no Kagakusha-tachi, lit. “Time Travel Girl: Mari, Waka, and the Eight Scientists”;) is an anime television series directed by Osamu Yamasaki.  Cast members of the series include all four members of the seiyuu unit Sphere.

Time Travel Shoujo is based on a 1983 book titled Jishaku to Denki no Hatsumei Hakken Monogatari by Japanese educator Kiyonobu Itakura. It is part of the Hatsumei Hakken Monogatari Zenshuu series which describes the story of various scientific discoveries and inventions throughout history. The 1983 book focuses on discoveries related to magnetism and electricity.

[Aug 24, 2016] AOP – Kibou TRAVELER
[Sept 14, 2016] Miss Rabbit / Erabareshi
[Dec 03, 2016] Time Travel Girl Original Soundtrack

  • Aimer – Dawn

    DAWN is the third studio album released by Aimer. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+Blu-ray (Type-A), a […]

  • King Cream Soda – Terukuni Jinja no Kumade

    TV Anime Youkai Watch 6th Opening Theme Release Date: Mar 16, 2016 Catalog Number: AVCD-55124 Tracklist: 1. 照國神社の熊手 2. Shake […]

  • Ani Tore! EX

    Ani Tore! EX (あにトレ!EX), also known as Anime de Training EX, is a Japanese anime television series produced by Rising […]

  • Anne of Green Gables -Ever Green Series-

    赤毛のアン~エバーグリーンシリーズ EVER GREEN SERIES Akage no Anne Catalog Number COCC-9682 Release Date Mar 21, 1992 Tracklist: 01 きこえるかしら 02 森のとびらをあけて […]

2 thoughts on “Time Travel Shoujo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


[+] kaskus emoticons nartzco