Tsukiuta. (ツキウタ。, literally translated as monthly song) is a running music and original audio drama CD series which features a collaboration between seiyuu (voice actors/actresses) and Vocaloid music producers, themed on the individual months of the year. From their first CD release in December 2012, the series has expanded to include more than 70 (music and audio drama) CD releases, a smartphone game, a dance live in 2016, and an anime adaptation set to air Summer 2016. Fujiwara (from Movic) is credited as the original creator of the series, with original character designs by Jiku.

The Tsukiuta. series revolves around a set of 24 main characters. For every month in the year, there are two representatives, one male and one female, accompanied with an assigned producer. The characters are further divided into four different units: two all-male units (Six Gravity and (Procellarum), and two all-female units (Fluna and Seleas). The male characters are from Earth, and are currently working as idols signed under the in-series talent agency, Tsukino Talent Production. The female characters inhabit a society on the Moon (a society not known by many), and are studying to become entities called Goddesses, and are also under Tsukino Talent Production.

[Aug 26, 2016] Tsukiuta. THE ANIMATION Theme Song
[Sept 30, 2016] Bonus CD 1 – ED Theme Collection Vol. 1
[Oct 28, 2016] Bonus CD 2 – ED Theme Collection Vol. 2
[Nov 25, 2016] Bonus CD 3 – ED Theme Collection Vol. 3
[Dec 23, 2016] Bonus CD 4 – ED Theme Collection Vol. 4
[Jan 27, 2017] Bonus CD 5 – ED Theme Collection Vol. 5
[Feb 24, 2017] Bonus CD 6 – ED Theme Collection Vol. 6
[Mar 24, 2017] Bonus CD 7 – ED Theme Collection Vol. 7

[Oct 06, 2017] OP1: SolidS – Burny!!!
[Oct 13, 2017] OP2: SOARA – ALIEL
[Oct 20, 2017] OP3: QUELL – Because you are
[Oct 27, 2017] OP4: Growth- Maho no Kizuna
[Dec 22, 2017] TsukiPro the Animation Vol. 1 Bonus CD
[Jan 26, 2018] TsukiPro the Animation Vol. 2 Bonus CD
[Feb 23, 2018] TsukiPro the Animation Vol. 3 Bonus CD
[Mar 23, 2018] TsukiPro the Animation Vol. 4 Bonus CD
TsukiPro the Animation Vol. 5 Bonus CD
TsukiPro the Animation Vol. 6 Bonus CD
TsukiPro the Animation Vol. 7 Bonus CD


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here