Catalog Number PCCA-04256
Release Date Sep 09, 2015

Track List:
01 ARK 1:42
02 Black Swallowtail 4:12
TV Anime “Rokka no Yuusha” 2nd Opening Theme
03 Red Moon 4:11
04 IGИIS 4:24
05 Twelfth Night 4:47
06 Luminous 4:37[sociallocker]
Password: animusic.info
File Size: 55 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Irresponsible Captain Tylor from Here to Eternity OST ALBUM

      Irresponsible Captain Tylor from Here to Eternity ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK ALBUM 無責任艦長タイラー 地上より永遠に オリジナルサウンドトラックアルバム Musekinin Kanchou Tylor Chijou yori Eien […]

    • Aiura ED Theme

      Performed by Aiu♥rabu (CV: Yui Nakajima, Yuko Iida, Nao Tamura) M-01 – TV Anime “Aiura” Ending Theme Ichigo Ichie / […]

    • heath – Meikyuu no Lovers

      Meikyū no Lovers is a single by the music group heath released October 7, 1996 (PODH-1323). The titular song is […]

    • Mawaru Penguindrum Vol. 6 Bonus CD

      MAWARU-PENGUINDISC VOL.6 Original Soundtrack 輪るピングディスク VOL.6 オリジナルサウンドトラック Mawaru Penguindrum Vol.6 Original Soundtrack Catalog Number SSX-10210 Release Date Mar 28, 2012 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco