Utapri Maji LOVE Revolutions OST 4

Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji LOVE Revolutions Original Soundtrack Vol.4
うたの☆プリンスさまっ♪ マジLOVEレボリューションズ オリジナルサウンドトラック Vol.4
Enclosed with Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji LOVE Revolutions Vol.5 BD/DVD
Catalog Number KIZX-226
Release Date Nov 04, 2015

01 EMOTIONAL LIFE -for piano~ふたつの音色- 0:29
02 ONLY ONE -for piano~あなたへ向かって- 0:29
03 エボリューション・イヴ -for piano~月光のエントランス- 0:56
04 EVOLUTION -エボリューション・イヴ- 1:17
05 眩しさの彼方へ 1:38
06 エボリューション・イヴ -with piano- 1:45
(Insert Song Arrangement) – Performer: QUARTET NIGHT
07 REVOLUTION -マジLOVEレボリューションズ- 2:27
08 To Be Continued……
Composed by Elements Garden:
Hitoshi Fujima (01,02,07)
Junpei Fujita (03~05,08)

    • the GazettE – Shiver

      “SHIVER” is the ninth major and 17th overall single released by the GazettE. It is their first release with Sony […]

    • Prizmmy – BOY MEETS GIRL

      Prizmmy☆ – BOY MEETS GIRL TV Anime “Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live” 1st Opening Theme Catalog Number AVCA-62390 Release Date May […]

    • Ansatsu Kyoushitsu Bonus CD 6

      「暗殺教室」Blu-ray初回生産限定版 Vol. 6 特典CD Release Date: 2015-08-28 Catalog No. EYBA-10347 Last Modified: Mar 27, 2016 Track list: 1:キャラクターフィーチャーカバーシリーズ-2 「狙いうち」3年E組カバ担(イリーナ) 2:自力本願レボリューション […]

    • Typhoon Noruda

      Typhoon Noruda (台風のノルダ) is a 2015 Japanese animated youth school fantasy film produced by Studio Colorido and directed by Yōjirō […]

    One thought on “Utapri Maji LOVE Revolutions OST 4

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco