UtsunoMiko (宇宙皇子), also written Utsu no Miko, is a Japanese historical fantasy light novel series written by Keisuke Fujikawa (藤川桂介) and illustrated by Mutsumi Inomata, which was later adapted into an anime of the same title. The story is set in the late Asuka Period to the Nara Period, and follows the trials of the titular character Utsunomiko (usually shortened to Miko,) the offspring of the kami of the north star. There are 52 Utsunomiko novels, the first published in 1984, and the last published in 1998. The Utsunomiko movie premiered in 1989, followed by a second movie and a 13-episode OVA starting in 1990.

Delving into the humans’ spiritual journey to the Celestial Realm of Buddha, UTSU NO MIKO follows five friends on their quest to bring peace to a corrupt and chaotic Earth.

Born with a horn, Utsu no Miko found refuge on Mt. Kongo where he studies to become a God. But when the ruling imperial government seems to bring only devastation to the people, Miko and his friends venture on a 33-year quest to reach the Celestial Realm and meet the almighty Father of the North Star. Yet, the way is filled with danger, for the five humans intrude upon the world of immortals where the gods reign supreme. And, in order to reach their goal, Miko must first challenge them to battle.

However, they soon realize that the gods too are not without flaws and earthly desires. And for Miko, the hope of rescuing his love (Kagami) leads to the realization that the world cannot exist without the balance of gods’ tumultuous soul, and the humans’ will to survive and to love. For, as one life ceases, another takes its place. And only when there is true peace can people finally see the face of God.

Utsunomiko ~Tenjou Hen~ Original Soundtrack Ongaku Shuu
宇宙皇子~天上篇~ オリジナルサウンドトラック音楽集
Catalog Number COCC-6340
Release Date Sep 21, 1990

Track List:
1 Mirai e no Shinwa (OP Theme)
2 Uchuu Ouji I -Tatakai no Naka de-
3 Amakakerufune
4 Ten Toutatsu
5 Nayotake Aiwa
6 Taishakuten
7 Ashura-Ou
8 Yuujou Soshite Ai
9 Uchuu Ouji II -Fukai Kunou no Naka Kara no Ketsui-
10 Aoi Hitomi no Naka (ED Theme)

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeLast ModifiedFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsNo56 MB18 Sept 2017Mediafire

    • Nobunaga the Fool Special CD 7

      TVアニメ『ノブナガ・ザ・フール』第7巻 スペシャルCD Nobunaga the Fool Drama CD Vol. 4 Release Date: Oct 29, 2014 Catalog Number: ZMXZ-9197CD ドラマCD Vol.04 「発迷王レオナルド」 […]

    • PUNCH LINE Vol.6 Bonus CD

      PUNCH LINE Vol.6 Bonus CD パンチライン 第6巻 特典CD Catalog Number ANZX-11472 Release Date Dec 23, 2015[sociallocker] Tracklist: 01 ストレンジガール 4:45[Character […]

    • Mai Nakahara – Romance

      TV Anime “Midori no Hibi” Insert Song (eps 08) ロマンス / 中原麻衣 Catalog Number LACM-4163 Release Date Nov 03, 2004 […]

    • Tackey & Tsubasa ‎– Crazy Rainbow

      “x ~Dame~ / Crazy Rainbow” is the eighth single released by Tackey & Tsubasa. It was released in three versions: […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *