Vampire Knight

Vampire Knight (ヴァンパイア騎士) is a shōjo manga series written by Matsuri Hino. Two drama CDs were created for the series, as well as a twenty-six episode anime adaptation. Produced by Studio Deen, the anime series’ first season aired in Japan on TV Tokyo between April 8, 2008 and July 1, 2008. The second season, aired on the same station from October 7, 2008 to December 30, 2008. The anime uses many of the same voice actors as were used for the drama CDs.
Yuki’s earliest memory is of a stormy night in winter, where she was attacked by a rogue vampire and rescued by Kaname Kuran, a Pureblood vampire. Now ten years later, Yuki Cross, the adopted daughter of the headmaster of Cross Academy, Kaien Cross, has grown up and become a guardian of the vampire race, protecting her childhood crush, Kaname, from discovery as he leads a group of vampires at the elite boarding school. At her side is Zero Kiryu, a childhood friend who’s hatred for the creatures that destroyed everything he held dear leaves him determined never to trust them. This coexisting arrangement seems all well and good, but have the vampires truly renounced their murderous ways, or is there a darker truth behind their actions? Because in this world of secrets, nothing is as it seems. And the price of misplaced trust may even be worse than death. Should Yuki truly find out what was in her past, is the truth going to hurt her worse than not knowing?

[May 28, 2008] Kanon Wakeshima – still doll
[Jun 04, 2008] On/Off – Futatsuno kodoto akaitsumi
[Jun 25, 2008] Vampire Knight Original Soundtrack
[Oct 15, 2008] ON/OFF – Rondo
[Nov 12, 2008] Kanon Wakeshima – suna no oshiro
[Dec 17, 2008] Vampire Knight Original Soundtrack II

33 total views, 1 views today

  • Jitsu wa Watashi wa Theme Song & Insert Song

    Password: jtw@anime-mp3 TV Anime “I am…” Insert Song Episode #03: MINMI – ホログラム Catalog Number UPCH-5847 Release Date Jul 22, […]

    33 total views, 1 views today

  • Classroom☆Crisis

    Classroom Crisis (クラスルーム☆クライシス) is a Japanese anime television series animated by Lay-duce and produced by Aniplex. The series is directed […]

    69 total views, 2 views today

  • Marina Fujiwara – Daydream Syndrome

    TV anime Yumekui Merry opening theme. Daydream Syndrome / 藤原鞠菜 Catalog Number PCCG-70098 Release Date Jan 26, 2011 CD 01 […]

    30 total views, 1 views today

  • Kazusa Classic Piano Pieces

    TVアニメ「WHITE ALBUM2」かずさ クラシックピアノ集 Piano: Asuka Matsumoto [松本あすか]. Catalog Number KIGA-20 Release Date Dec 25, 2013 Tracklist: 01 ETÜDEN, Op.10-5 1:50 […]

    38 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *