Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaetemo Omaera ga Warui!
No Matter How I Look At It, It’s You Guys’ Fault I’m Unpopular!~

If you enjoy the manga you’ll certainly enjoy the anime as I feel it does a great job of conveying Kuroki’s feelings of loneliness and her overall attitude, not just through words but through the style and flow of the animation itself. The anime is enjoyable and so far I have really not seen any reason to be disappointed having read the manga first. I would recommend you check out Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaetemo Omaera ga Warui! whether you have or have not read the manga. The story, I loved it. It is about a girl living so melancholic by being unpopular. I mean, come on guys! Watamote is about the rants of people like this. Gamers like her. “Lonely” people like her. Desperate-for-a-partner people like her. And of course, self-proclaimed unpopular people like her. Honestly, the story was unpredictable. You may be a bit “aww, she’s so dense!” and “OH MY GOD WHY IS SHE DOING THAT TO HERSELF?” thing, but trust me, you’ll like this show. If you have read the manga don’t hesitate to watch it, and if you’re just simply looking for a good anime to watch, you would probably enjoy this one.

[28/08/2013] ED “Dou Kangaete mo Watashi wa Warukunai” by Tomoko Kuroki (Izumi Kitta) & ED Ep #6: “Natsu Matsuri” by Hatsune Miku
[28/08/2013] OP: “Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaete mo Omaera ga Warui” by Konomi Suzuki n’ Kiba of Akiba
(Bonus CD) 1 – ED Ep #2: “Musou Renka” by Velvet.kodhy
(Bonus CD) 2 – Original Soundtrack 1
(Bonus CD) 3 – ED Ep #5: “Yoru no Tobari yo, Sayonara” by Velvet. kodhy
(Bonus CD) 4 – Original Soundtrack 2
(Bonus CD) 5 – ED Ep #10: 「日常キラリ」
(Bonus CD) 6 – OST 3 & ED Ep #11: “Sokora no Nuigurumi no Fuusen to Watashi”

33 total views, 1 views today

  • Gundam Build Fighters (12 CD)

    Gundam Build Fighters (ガンダムビルドファイターズ) is a 2013 Japanese science fiction anime television series based on Sunrise’s long-running Gundam franchise. The […]

    32 total views, 2 views today

  • Yume no Naka no Watashi no Yume

    Yume no Naka no Watashi no Yume / Masumi Ito ユメのなかノわたしのユメ / 伊藤真澄 Catalog Number LACM-4965 Release Date Aug 08, […]

    25 total views, 2 views today

  • fripSide – white forces

    M-01 – TV Anime “Schwarzesmarken” Opening Theme M-02 – PC Game “Schwarzesmarken: Kouketsu no Monshou” Opening Theme Catalog Number EYCA-10775 […]

    29 total views, 1 views today


    GHOST IN THE SHELL: Innocence O.S.T. Catalog Number VICL-61294 Release Date Mar 03, 2004 Tracklist: 01 DUNGEON 1:25 02 The […]

    27 total views, 2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *