Watashi wa Souzou Suru

“Watashi wa Souzou Suru” is the debut single released by Kon Natsumi. The title track was used as the opening theme for the anime Ginga Kikoutai Majestic Prince.
Released: April 17, 2013
Catalog No. THCS-60000

Track List:
1. 私は想像する
2. ココロ
3. 私は想像する (Off Vocal)
4. ココロ (Off Vocal)
File Size: 46 MB (w/ BK)

    • VALSHE – Butterfly Core

      “Butterfly Core” is the 6th single released by VALSHE. “Butterfly Core” was used as the 37th opening theme song for […]

    • Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou Vol. 2 Bonus CD

      Description: Bonus CD Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou Vol. 2, Drama CD Original Title: 男子高校生の日常 VOL.2 Blu-ray Released: May 02, 2012 […]

    • Classroom Crisis Vol. 3 Bonus CD

      Classroom☆Crisis 3特典CD: Short Drama & Character Cover Song Release Date: Dec 23, 2015 / Catalog No. ANZX-11556 ・特典CD: ショートドラマ「ある日のA-TEC 第2幕」 […]

    • Best Vocal Collection 1500 Silent Möbius

      Best Vocal Collection 1500 サイレントメビウス Catalog Number AYCM-681 Release Date Sep 21, 1999 CD (OP & ED) 01 Kindan no […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco