Will / Friends / Hi no Ataru Bashou

“WILL / FRIENDS / Hi no Ataru Basho” is the 24th single released by Yonekura Chihiro. The single is a special re-release edition of her “WILL” single, in occasion for the fifth anniversary of the Hoshin Engi anime. The first two tracks were used as the opening and the ending song of the anime series, and the “Hi no Ataru Basho” was used as the theme song to the OVA.
Released:  2005.11.23
Catalog Number:  KICM-3117

3 Hi no Ataru Basho (陽のあたる場所; Place in the Sun)
4 WILL (Off Vocal Version)
5 FRIENDS (Off Vocal Version)
6 Hi no Ataru Basho (Off Vocal Version)
File Size: 72 MB (320kbps)

    • Jin ft. Aki Okui – Ayano no Koufuku Riron

      TV Anime “MEKAKUCITY ACTORS” Episode 9 Opening Theme アヤノの幸福理論 / じん ft. 奥井亜紀 MEKAKUCITY ACTORS Vol.9 Bonus CD メカクシティアクターズ 第9巻 […]

    • To Heart 2 Character Songs

      「To Herart2」キャラクターソングアルバム Release Date 23 Nov 2005 Catalogue Number: KICA-1380 Track List 01. Chiisana Yuki -ganbare Onna No Ko- 02. […]

    • Chie Kajiura – …Dakedo Baby!!

      TV Anime Macross 7 ED theme song #2 Catalog Number VIDL-10681 Release Date Jul 24, 1995 Tracklist 01 …だけどベイビー!! 5:06 […]

    • Kokia – Harmonie

      Anime Film “Harmonie”ED theme song Catalog Number: (unknown) Release Date: 2014 Tracklist 1. Harmonie (アルモニ) Anime Ver. 2. Harmonie -Instrumental […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco