wind -Inuyasha Koukyou Renga- Symphonic theme collection

There are no vocals (and thus no lyrics) on this album since they are all symphonic arrangements, this is the transcription from the liner notes for informations sake.
wind -犬夜叉 交響連歌- Symphonic theme collection
Catalog Number AVCA-14753
Release Date Jul 09, 2003

02 Every Heart -Minna no Kimochi- 4:37
03 Owarinai Yume 5:51
04 Dearest 5:05
05 Fukai Mori 4:16
06 Shinjitsu no Uta 3:47
07 I am 5:35
08 Grip! 3:10
09 My will 6:05
10 Inuyasha Gensou
Last Modified: Aug 03, 2017

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsYes59 MBMirrorcreator
FLACYes278 MBMirrorcreator

    • Koutetsushin Jeeg Original Sound Track

      鋼鉄神ジーグ オリジナルサウンドトラック Music composed by Yoshihisa Hirano Catalog Number LACA-5647 Release Date Jun 27, 2007 Tracklist: 01 STORMBRINGER (TV ver.) […]

    • Barakamon

      After punching a famous curator in the face for criticizing his work as “textbook and lifeless,” Handa Seishuu is sent […]

    • Sakamichi no Apollon

      The beginning of summer, 1966. Because of his father’s job situation, freshman high school student Kaoru Nishimi moves by himself […]

    • Wakashi Hiyoshi – SOLO BANG! – Ore no Meigenshu –

      日吉 若 – SOLO BANG!~俺の名言集~ 2012/07/04発売 品番:NECM-10184 Tracklist 01.SOLO BANG!~俺の名言集~ 02.SOLO BANG!~俺の名言集~(Original Karaoke) 03.トークタイム~俺の氷帝コールはこれだ!!~ (mp3, 320kbps) Report / Request Issue: […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *