Wolf’s Rain

Wolf’s Rain ( ウルフズレイン) is an anime series created by writer and story editor Keiko Nobumoto and produced by Bones Studio. It focuses on the journey of four lone wolves who cross paths while following the scent of the Lunar Flower and seek for Paradise. According to an old legend, when the end of the world comes, a place known as Paradise will appear. However, only wolves will know how to find it. Although wolves are believed to have been hunted to extinction nearly two hundred years ago, they still exist, surviving by casting illusions over themselves to make them appear human. Freeze City is a northern human city in a world where the majority of people live in poverty and hardship. Wolf’s Rain spans twenty-six television episodes. The anime series was well received in Japan, being the third-ranked anime series in its timeslot while airing on Fuji TV.

Opening Theme: “Stray” by Steve Conte
Ending Theme:
“Gravity” by Maaya Sakamoto
“Tell Me What the Rain Knows” by Maaya Sakamoto

[21/02/2003] “Gravity” by Maaya Sakamoto
[29/03/2003] OST 1 + Opening theme
[21/01/2004] OST 2 + ED Theme #2

29 total views, 3 views today

  • Nanatsu no Umi o Wataru Kaze no You ni

    Film Detective Conan: Jolly Roger in the Deep Azure.ending theme song. Artist: Rina Aiuchi and U-ka Saegusa Release date: April […]

    34 total views, 1 views today

  • Hajime no Ippo OST FINAL ROUND

    Hajime no Ippo original soundtrack FINAL ROUND 「はじめの一歩」オリジナル・サウンドトラック FINAL ROUND Catalog Number VPCG-84733 Release Date Oct 24, 2001 BGM: Tsuneo […]

    35 total views, 1 views today

  • Seira – Love Letter no Kawari ni Kono Uta wo

    TV Anime Tegami Bachi 2nd Opening theme song ラブレターのかわりにこの詩を。/  星羅 Released: Jan 20, 2010 Catalog No. DFCL-1570 Track List: 1.Love […]

    30 total views, 1 views today

  • Let’s go! Smile Precure! / Yay! Yay! Yay!

    TV Anime Smile Pretty Cure! OP & ED1 Let’s go! Smile Precure! / Yay! Yay! Yay! Let’s go! スマイルプリキュア! / […]

    31 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *