Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo

Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches (山田くんと7人の魔女, Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo) is manga series written and illustrated by Miki Yoshikawa. The series has been published by Kodansha in their Weekly Shonen Magazine since February 22, 2012. It was adapted into a live-action television drama which aired on Fuji TV from August– September 2013. Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo is a story about Ryuu Yamada, a second-year Suzaku High School student, who one day accidentally kiss a girl and later he finds out that he has Witch’s power that is activated with a kiss. Beside Yamada, there are still other witches with various powers in the school to be encountered.[sociallocker]
[May 20, 2015] WEAVER – Kuchizuke Diamond (OP Theme)
[May 27, 2015] Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches OST
[Jun 10, 2015] mimimemeMIMI – Candy Magic (ED Theme)[/sociallocker]

92 total views, 2 views today

  • Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- Vol. 4 Bonus CD

    Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio -Ars Nova- Character Song EP 02 『蒼き鋼のアルペジオ -アルス・ノヴァ-』キャラクターソング EP 02 Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova […]

    82 total views, 4 views today

  • Denpa Kyoushi Vol. 5 Bonus CD

    Denpa Kyoushi Original Soundtrack:5 電波教師 オリジナルサウンドトラック:5 Ultimate Otaku Teacher Original Soundtrack:5 Catalog Number ANZX-12570 Release Date Dec 23, 2015 Tracklist: […]

    108 total views, 4 views today

  • Otome Shinto – Ame to Namida to Otome to Taiyaki

    TV Anime “Nurse Witch Komugi-chan R” Ending Theme 雨と涙と乙女とたい焼き / 乙女新党 Catalog Number VPCC-82337 Release Date Mar 02, 2016 Tracklist: […]

    72 total views, 2 views today

  • Ayako Nakanomori – flower

    TV Anime “Cardfight!! Vanguard G” 3rd Ending Theme flower / 中ノ森文子 Catalog Number BRMM-10012 Release Date May 13, 2015 Tracklist […]

    88 total views, 8 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *