YAT Anshin! Uchuu Ryokou

YAT Untroubled Space Tours (YAT安心!宇宙旅行) is an anime series produced by Group TAC. It aired on NHK in Japan from October 5, 1996, to September 27, 1997; a second series aired from April 11, 1998, to October 3, 1998. The show has also aired in Thailand, Singapore, Spain, Mexico, Israel, The Philippines, Indonesia and Peru, and many more.

The series is set in the year 5808. The human civilization has taken gigantic steps in the conquest of the space, and with the creation of the three-dimensional tunnel, people can travel to any Galaxy in the universe. “The Gentleman of the Cosmos” is a company that manages the tunnel and dominates organizes the trips. The second series takes place six months after the first. YAT ships and crew are transported to a very far universe. They soon discover that the person responsible is Professor Nota, a scientific who is working on a teletransportation device, helped by a cat-like girl with psychic powers called “Pinky”. Then, the professor is kidnapped by Emperor Ganon, who wants to use the device to rule the universe. The aim of the YAT crew is finding the kidnapped professor and going back to Earth.

[Nov 21, 1996] Hekiru Shiina – Dameyo! Dameyo! Dameyo!!
[Feb 21, 1997] YAT Anshin! Uchuu Ryokou SOUNDTRACK 1
[Apr 21, 1997] Hekiru Shiina – MOON LIGHT
[Jun 21, 1997] HIM – HEAVEN
[Sep 21, 1997] YAT Anshin! Uchuu Ryokou SOUNDTRACK 2
[Jul 18, 1998]  YAT Anshin! Uchuu Ryokou SOUNDTRACK 3
[Apr 06, 2011] Golden Best Shiina Hekiru ~ On Animation & Game Soundtracks

  • Lisa Komine – Sora ni Saku

    TVアニメーション「レンタルマギカ」オープニングテーマ 宇宙に咲く / コミネリサ TV Animation “Rental Magica” Opening Theme Sora ni Saku / Lisa Komine Catalog Number VTCL-35005 Release […]

  • Mayu Watanabe – Hikaru Monotachi

    “Hikaru Monotachi” is the third single released by Watanabe Mayu. The single was released in five versions: limited A, B, […]

  • Tokyo Ghoul Vol. 2 Bonus CD

    Tokyo Ghoul Mini Original Soundtrack Vol.1 Tokyo Ghoul BD/DVD Vol.2 Release Date: Oct 31. 2014 Catalogue No. TCBD-0386 Tracklist 01 […]

  • Dansai Bunri no Crime Edge Vol. 4 Bonus CD

    断裁分離のクライムエッジ 四幕』 特典スペシャルドラマCD「初めての出会い」 (キャスト/石田 彰、長妻樹里、福原香織、内山夕実) Released: Sept 18, 2013 Catalog No. PCXG-50254 Track List: 1. ウェルカム・トゥ・ホスピタルヒル 第六回 2. 取調室で 3. […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


[+] kaskus emoticons nartzco