Yoko Ishida – OPEN YOUR MIND ~Chiisana Hane Hirogete~

TV Anime Aa! Megami-sama! OPening theme & 1st ED theme
OPEN YOUR MIND ~小さな羽根ひろげて~ / 石田燿子
Catalog Number GNCA-0007
Release Date Jan 26, 2005
01 OPEN YOUR MIND ~Chiisana Hane Hirogete~
02 Negai
03 OPEN YOUR MIND ~Chiisana Hane Hirogete~ (Instrumental)
04 Negai (Instrumental)[sociallocker]
File Size: 39 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Plenty of Grit / Revolution

      Plenty of grit/ Revolution” is the 48th single released by Hayashibara Megumi. “Plenty of grit” was used as the opening […]

    • MYTH & ROID – Paradisus-Paradoxum

      TV Anime “Re: Life in a different world from zero” 2nd Opening Theme Catalog Number ZMCZ-10783 Release Date Aug 24, […]

    • Aikatsu OST 1

      AIKATSU! ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK 01 TVアニメ/データカードダス『アイカツ!』オリジナルサウンドトラック アイカツ!の音楽!! 01 TV ANIME / DATA CARDDASS “AIKATSU!” ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK AIKATSU! NO ONGAKU!! 01 Catalog […]

    • Sky Girls Radio CD Vol.2

      スカイガールズラジオCD Vol.2 Release Date April 23, 2008 Catalog No. GFCA-94 ディスク:1 1. 「スカイガールズ」ラジオCD はばたけ!スカイガールズ ラジオ Vol.2::はばたけ!スカイガールズ ラジオ スペシャルCD 第2弾! ディスク:2 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco