Yousei Teikoku – Kuso Mesorogiwi

Description: Opening 1 Mirai Nikki
TVアニメ『未来日記』OP: 空想メソロギヰ by 妖精帝國
Released: Oct 26, 2011
Catalog No. LACM-34868

Track List:
02. The Creator
04. The Creator (instr.)

    • Manami – Farewell

      Anime Aoi Bungaku Series ED theme song Manami  ‎– ファンファーレ Label: Toy’s Factory ‎– PPTF-8025 Released: 04 Jul 2012 Tracklist […]

    • Sakura Wars Complete Song Box 2002~2006

      While most of the music comes from the anime, there are several songs from Sakura Taisen V amongst the 8 […]

    • Love Lab

      Renai Lab // 恋愛ラボ The setting is an all girl’s school Fujisaki Academy. Riko the main character is known throughout […]

    • Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live Prism Music Collection

      Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live Prism☆Music Collection プリティーリズム・レインボーライブ プリズム☆ミュージックコレクション Released: April 23, 2014 Catalog No. AVCA-74281~2 Quality: MP3 (320kbps) ≪Disc 1≫ […]

    One thought on “Yousei Teikoku – Kuso Mesorogiwi

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco