Yui Makino – Reset

TV Anime “Sagrada Reset” OP & ED2
Reset / 牧野由依
Catalog Number TECI-556
Release Date Jun 07, 2017

01 Reset 4:07 (OP)
02 Colors of Happiness 4:18 (ED2)
03 Reset (Instrumental) 4:07
04 Colors of Happiness (Instrumental)

(MP3 + BK)

    • Danmachi Audio Drama CD Vol. 2

      FAMILIA MYTH ORIGINAL AUDIO DRAMA 2 Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darou ka Original Audio Drama […]

    • AKINO with bless4 – Miiro

      “Miiro” is the fifth single released by AKINO. The title track was used as the opening theme for the anime […]

    • Fuwa Fuwa Time (Chorus: Husky Yui)

      Fuwa Fuwa Time (Chorus: Husky Yui) / ふわふわ時間 (コラス: ハスキーゆい) けいおん!連動応募スペシャルCD / K-ON! Rendou Oubo Special CD Catalog Number DSP-01917 Release Date […]

    • Nobodyknows+ – Dancing Heart

      TV Anime SD Gundam Force 2nd Ending Theme Song: ココロオドル / nobodyknows+ Released: May 26, 2004 Catalog Number: AICL-1689[sociallocker] Tracklist: […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *