Yuka Iguchi – Little Charm Fang

OVA “Strike the Blood: Valkyria no Oukoku-hen” Opening Theme: リトルチャームファング / 井口裕香
Catalog Number WHV-1000584285
Release Date Nov 25, 2015
Last Modified: Feb 22, 2016[sociallocker]
01 Little Charm Fang
02 Never Knew Till Now
03 Little Charm Fang (instrumental)
04 Never Knew Till Now (instrumental)
File Size: 35 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Taimadou Gakuen 35 Shiken Shoutai OST

      AntiMagic Academy: 35th Test Platoon original soundtrack 対魔導学園35試験小隊 オリジナル・サウンドトラック Taimadou Gakuen 35 Shiken Shoutai original soundtrack Catalog Number FVCG-1363 Release […]

    • ClariS – Nexus

      “nexus” is ClariS’s third major label single, fourth overall. The tittle track was used as theme song for the Light […]

    • V.A – Happy Material Return

      A remix of Happy☆Material was used for the Ala Alba ~Shiroki Tsubasa~ OAD, called Happy☆Material Return (ハッピー☆マテリアルリターン) by the seiyūs […]

    • Kurobas (3rd Season) Vol. 8 Bonus CD

      TVアニメ『黒子のバスケ』3rd 第8巻 SPECIAL CD feat. Chihiro Mayuzumi (cv. Ryota Osaka) 発売日 : 2015年11月26日 // 商品番号 BCXA-976 ●SPECIAL CD feat.黛 千尋[sociallocker] […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco