Yume Tsukai (9 CD)

Yume Tsukai (夢使い, trans. Dream Users) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Riichi Ueshiba. The series is a spin-off of Ueshiba’s earlier manga Discommunication. It was made into an anime TV series produced by Madhouse that aired on some UHF stations and ABC Television.

When people dream, they express their utmost desires and emotions within the confines of their mind; but when their strong emotions cross the border into reality, the dream can turn into an uncontrollable nightmare. Touko and Rinko are sisters known as “yume tsukai” (dream users), and their job is to take care of these nightmares. Using toys as weapons, the girls must both destroy the nightmare and return the dream to its rightful owner before the nightmare does any sort of serious damage. Have no fear, Touko and Rinko are here![sociallocker]
[Apr 26, 2006] Yoko – Hikari to Yami no Dance (OP)
[May 10, 2006] Tokuo & Rinko – Kodo (ED Theme)
[May 24, 2006] TV Anime Yume Tsukai OST
[Jun 07, 2006] Yume Tsukai Character CD – Rinko Mishima
[Jun 21, 2006] Yume Tsukai Character CD – Hajime Tachibana
[Jul 05, 2006] Yume Tsukai Character CD – Misako Mishima
[Jul 26, 2006] Yume Tsukai Character CD – Satoka Sagawa
[Aug 09, 2006] Yume Tsukai Character CD – Toko Mishima
[Oct 25, 2006] Yume Tsukai Drama CD[/sociallocker]

    • Sore ga Seiyuu Vol. 1 Bonus CD

      SOREGA SEIYU! SOUND TRACK VOL.1 それが声優! サウンドトラック Vol.1 Sore ga Seiyuu! Soundtrack Vol.1 Seiyu’s Life! Soundtrack Vol.1 Catalog Number SSX-10378 […]

    • Naomi Tamura – Inochi no Uta ga Kikoeru

      TV Anime “Queen’s Blade: Rebellion” Opening Theme 命のうたが聞こえる/ 田村直美 Catalog Number ZMCZ-7837 Release Date Apr 25, 2012 Tracklist 01 Inochi […]

    • Gintama’ Enchousen OST

      Gintama’ Enchousen Vol. 3 Bonus Disc 銀魂’ 延長戦 オリジナル・サウンドトラック Gintama’ Enchousen Original Soundtrack Composed, Arranged by Audio Highs Catalog Number […]

    • Sekai wa Mawaru to Yuu Keredo

      Sekai wa Mawaru to Yū Keredo is a song by GARNET CROW. The song is the 28th closing of the […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *