I Couldn’t Become a Hero, So I Reluctantly Decided to Get a Job. (勇者になれなかった俺はしぶしぶ就職を決意しました。 Yuusha ni Narenakatta Ore wa Shibushibu Shuushoku wo Ketsui Shimashita., lit. “I, Who Didn’t Become a Hero, Reluctantly Decided to Find a Job.”), also known in its short form as Yu-Shibu, is a Japanese light novel series written by Jun Sakyou and illustrated by Masaki Inuzumi. The series was awarded Gold in the 23rd Fantasia Awards. An anime adaptation by Asread began airing on October 5, 2013. The story revolves around a young man named Raul Chaser who dreamed of becoming a hero with his team of skilled heroes-in-training, but due to the collapse of the Demon Empire, the Hero Program was suspended. With Raul’s dream crushed, he was forced to find a new line of work and ended up employed at a small department store called Magic Shop Leon. Raul’s life since then has been busy but dull, when one day someone arrives at the store applying for a job. Raul finds out that the new hire is the Demon Lord’s child and also happens to be a cute girl.

[23/10/2013] OP: ZAQ – Extra Revolution
[27/11/2013] ED: sphere – Sticking Places
[27/11/2013] Character Song Extra Revolution
Bonus CD (OST + Mini Drama): [01] [02] [03] [04] [05] [06]

80 total views, 9 views today

  • Shizuka Kudou – Blue Velvet

    Blue Velvet is the third closing theme song of the anime series Dragon Ball GT and is the 29th single […]

    97 total views, 3 views today

  • Flying Pokémon Kids

    Soaring Pokémon Kids (Japanese: そらとぶポケモンキッズ Soratobu Pokémon Kids) is one of the ending songs of the Japanese Pikachu shorts anime […]

    77 total views, 3 views today

  • One Piece Character Song Luffy & Zoro & Sanji: Respect!

    Character: Luffy (Mayumi Tanaka), Zoro (Kazuya Nakai), Sanji (Hiroaki Hirata) RESPECT! / ルフィ(田中真弓) & ゾロ(中井和哉) & サンジ(平田広明) Release Date September […]

    92 total views, 3 views today

  • Taboo Tattoo Soundtrack Selection 3

    Enclosed with Taboo Tattoo Vol.3 BD (EYXA-11082) タブー・タトゥー サウンドトラックセレクション3 Catalog Number EYXA-11082B Release Date Nov 25, 2016 Music by SuperSweep […]

    78 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *