Yusuke Saeki – Takai Tokoro

TV Anime “Yowamushi Pedal: NEW GENERATION” ED2: タカイトコロ / 佐伯ユウスケ
Catalog Number THCS-60145
Release Date May 17, 2017

01. タカイトコロ (ED2)
02. パノラマ
03. たのしいよがとまらないよ
04. タカイトコロ (instrumental)
05. パノラマ (instrumental)
06. たのしいよがとまらないよ(instrumental)


    • Wagnaria!!

      Working!!, released in English territories as Wagnaria!!, is a Japanese four-panel comic strip manga series written and illustrated by Karino […]

    • Ojisan to Marshmallow Song Collection Vol.1

      おじさんとマシュマロ Song Collection Vol.1 / Release Date March 09, 2016 Catalog No. MP-A001 Tracklist 01.メッセージ 02.あの時見た鳥は今 03.エール 04.昭和の恋の物語 05.メッセージ(Instrumental) 06.あの時見た鳥は今(Instrumental) […]

    • Photokano Vol. 7 Bonus CD

      スマイルF “前田果音ソロヴァージョン” Catalog Number PCXE-50277-2 Release Date Dec 27, 2013 Tracklist Smile F “Kanon Maeda Solo Version” Vocals: Kanon Maeda […]

    • KONOBI! Character Song CD vol.1

      Enclosed with Kono Bijutsubu ni wa Mondai ga Aru! Vol.3 Limited Edition BD KONO BIJUTSUBU NIWA MONDAI GA ARU! Character […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *