Yuta Hashimoto – NEW WORLD

TV Anime “DIVE!!” Ending Theme
Catalog Number SECL-2169
Release Date Aug 09, 2017

01 NEW WORLD 3:21
Composer, Arranger: Brandon Seibert
Lyricist: Yuta Hashimoto
02 ねぇ 5:18
Composer, Arranger: Daisuke Nakamura
Lyricist: Yuta Hashimoto
03 心 (Kokoro)
Composer, Arranger, Lyricist: KOBASOLO

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsNo15 MBMirrorcreator

    • Hajime no Ippo New Challenger OST

      Hajime no Ippo New Challenger ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK はじめの一歩 New Challenger オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number VPCG-84893 Release Date May 22, 2009 BGM: […]

    • ALTIMA – Burst the Gravity

      Burst The Gravity” is the third single released by ALTIMA. It was released in two versions, a limited CD+DVD edition […]


      THE BEST OF RIVAL PLAYERS ⅩⅩⅢ Takahisa Kajimoto (梶本貴久) 2005/03/24発売 品番:NECM-11032 Tracklist 1.OVER 2.OVER(Remix Version) 3.OVER(Original Karaoke) 4.VOICE MESSAGE (MP3, […]

    • PreCure Splash Star Vocal Best!!

      Original Name ふたりはプリキュア Splash☆Star ボーカルベスト!! Release Date Apr 25, 2007 Catalog No. MJCD-20095 Tracklist: 1. まかせて★スプラッシュ☆スター★/ うちやえゆか with Splash Stars […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco