Taiyou no Yuusha Fighbird Original Soundtrack

The Brave Fighter of Sun Fighbird (太陽の勇者ファイバード), sometimes simply Fighbird or translated as Fire Bird, is a 1991 Japanese anime television series, created by Sunrise under the direction of Katsuyoshi Yatabe. It is the second animation work in the long running “Brave series”, also known as “Yūsha”, funded by Takara and produced by Sunrise.
An evil alien life form, Dryus, assaulted the Earth. The leader of Space Patrol, Fighbird, pursed Dryus to the Earth. Fighbird combined with an android that Dr. Amano was developing. Fighbird named Hidori Ryutaro and fight against Dryus to protect the peace of the Earth.
At first look, he was a normal person, but because he was an alien, Fibird, his acts were a bit away from the normal persons’. Usually, he worked for Dr. Amano as an assistant. He looked uncouth always wearing while coat and glasses. However, once enemy appears, his personality changed dramatically.[sociallocker]
Opening Theme: “Taiyou no Tsubasa (太陽の翼)” by Yasuko Kamoshita (鴨下泰子)
Ending Theme: “Mitsumeteitai ( 見つめていたい)” by Yukiyo Satou

Taiyou no Yuusha Fighbird Original Soundtrack
Release Date: Mar 21, 1991
1 ドライアス.悪の生命体
2 太陽の翼
3 美しい地球
4 僕らの街
5 2大将軍シュラ&ゾル
6 天野平和科学研究所
7 天野博士
8 メカ獣出現
9 発進!ファイアージェット
10 ドクター.ジャンゴ
11 走れケンタ!
12 大苦戦
13 悲しみ
14 緊急発進
15 街をぬけて
16 ガードチーム出動せよ
17 遠い星の伝説
18 合体!サンダーバロン
19 激突
20 武装ファイバード登場!
21 ファイアーバトル
22 必殺!フレイムソード
23 平和への願い
24 見つめていたい
File Size: 150 MB (w/scanS)[/sociallocker]

  • Mama wa Shougaku 4 Nensei

    Mama wa Shōgaku Yonensei (ママは小学4年生, “Mama is a 4th Grader”) is a Japanese shōjo anime by Sunrise. The 51-episode series […]

  • JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken Stardust Crusaders | Original Soundtrack |

    JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Stardust Crusaders | Original Soundtrack | ジョジョの奇妙な冒険 Stardust Crusaders | Original Soundtrack | JoJo no Kimyou na […]

  • abingdon boys school – Innocent Sorrow

    “INNOCENT SORROW” is the first single released by abingdon boys school. The title track was used as the first opening […]

  • Plastic Memories Vol. 3 Bonus CD

    PLASTIC MEMORIES ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK 02 プラスティック・メモリーズ オリジナルサウンドトラック 02 Plastic Memories Vol.3 Bonus CD プラスティック・メモリーズ 第3巻 特典CD Catalog Number ANZX-11326 Release […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *