Yuki Yuna is a Hero

Yuki Yuna is a Hero (結城友奈は勇者である Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru) is a 12-episode Japanese anime television series produced by Studio Gokumi and directed by Seiji Kishi as part of a media project called Takahiro IV Project. The series aired in Japan between October 16 and December 25, 2014 on MBS. The story takes place on the Japanese island Shikoku in the fictional city of Sanshu, based on the real-life city of Kan’onji in Kagawa Prefecture, in the Divine Era in the far future. Yūna, Mimori, Fū, and Itsuki are all members of the Sanshu Middle School Hero Club (讃州中学勇者部), dedicating themselves to helping those that request help. One day in their regular daily lives, the Hero Club members are suddenly caught in an explosion of light and transported to a strange forest, where they encounter mysterious monsters known as Vertex which seek to destroy the Shinju (神樹, “Divine Tree”), the guardian deity which protects and blesses humanity. Using a special phone application granted by Taisha, an organization dedicated to the Shinju, Yuna and her friends must transform into “heroes” with magical powers so to protect their world from imminent destruction.

[Nov 05, 2014] OP: Sanshuu Chuugaku Yuushabu – Hoshi to Hana
[Nov 19, 2014] ED: Sanshuu Chuugaku Yuushabu – Aurora Days
[Dec 10, 2014] Yuki Yuna is a Hero OST
[Jan 21, 2015] Yuki Yuna is a Hero Special Character Song CD
[Mar 18, 2015] Yuki Yuna is a Hero Arrange Tracks
[Apr 15, 2015] Yuki Yuna is a Hero Original Soundtrack Outtake
[Mar 02, 2016] Yuki Yuna is a Hero character songs: Yuuki no Baton
[Mar 15, 2017] Tomodachi
[Apr 12, 2017] Yumiri Hanamori – Tamashii
[Apr 12, 2017] Suzuko Mimori – Sakiwau Hana

  • Diabolik Lovers Vol. 1 Bonus CD

    銀の薔薇-Ayatolyrics- & DIABOLIK LOVERS オリジナルサウンドトラック vol.1 Gin no Bara -Ayatolyrics- & DIABOLIK LOVERS Original Soundtrack vol.1 Released: Nov 27, 2013 […]

  • Divine Gate

    Divine Gate (ディバインゲート) is a 2013 Japanese smartphone game developed by Acquire for iOS and Android devices. An anime television […]


    D-FRAGMENTS Anime Edition Drama CD ~MADOUSON ONLINE~ ディーふらぐ! アニメ版ドラマCD ~魔導村オンライン~ Catalog Number TRNA-10005 Release Date Mar 26, 2014[sociallocker] Tracklist: 01 […]

  • Celestial Method

    天体のメソッド / Sora no Method is a Japanese anime television series created and written by Naoki Hisaya and produced by […]

2 thoughts on “Yuki Yuna is a Hero

  1. [Mar. 15, 2017] Tomodachi / Sumi Washio (CV: Suzuko Mimori), Sonoko Nogi (CV: Kana Hanazawa), Gin Minowa (CV: Yumiri Hanamori)
    [Apr. 12, 2017] Tamashii / Gin Minowa (CV: Yumiri Hanamori)
    [Apr. 12, 2017] Sakiwau Hana / Suzuko Mimori
    [Jul. 05, 2017] Yakusoku / Sumi Washio (CV: Suzuko Mimori), Sonoko Nogi (CV: Kana Hanazawa)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *