Zetsuen no Tempest OST 3

Zetsuen no Tempest Original Soundtrack vol.3
絶園のテンペスト Original Soundtrack vol.3
Released: 25 Sept 2013
Catalog No. ANZX-6968

Track List:
01 変化
02 羽村
03 悪戯
04 奇妙
05 空転
06 喜楽
07 錯綜
08 葉風
09 推理
10 邂逅変奏曲 (舞姫ver)
11 愛花

    • Gochiusa Character Song 4

      Is the order a rabbit? Character Song 4 Rize & Syaro (CV.Risa Taneda & Maaya Uchida) TVアニメ「ご注文はうさぎですか?」キャラクターソング4 リゼ&シャロ (CV.種田梨沙&内田真礼) Gochuumon […]

    • Higurashi no Naku Koro ni

      Higurashi When They Cry (ひぐらしのなく頃に) is a Japanese murder mystery dōjin soft sound novel series produced by 07th Expansion. The […]

    • Gero – MY SWEET HEAVEN♂♀

      OVA “BROTHERS CONFLICT” Opening Theme Catalog Number GNCA-0356 Release Date Nov 26, 2014 Tracklist: 01 MY SWEET HEAVEN♂♀ Composer: shito […]

    • Ranka to Bobby no SMS Shoutai no Uta Nado.

      “Ranka to Bobby no SMS Shoutai no Uta Nado. (ランカとボビーのSMS小隊の歌 など。; Ranka and Bobby’s SMS Platoon Theme and More.)” is […]

    One thought on “Zetsuen no Tempest OST 3

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco